• Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jason L

    July 11, 2020

    Becky and team were fantastic through the entire process! Smoothest mortgage process we’ve ever had. Delivered a 26 day close which is fantastic during this time of huge volumes and such a great rate! We were blown away!! Thank you so much Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Skyler O

    July 11, 2020

    Becky and her team were very friendly and professional. As first time home buyers we were not entirely sure of all the steps in this process, Becky was available to answer all of our questions. She never made us feel like this was just another transaction. She made this an enjoyable experience for us. We’re glad that we chose to work with Becky and her team!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christine M

    July 9, 2020

    Becky is great to work with and she madd the whole process very easy. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Erin W

    July 9, 2020

    Was able to answer all my questions as a new home owner. The checklists provided were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Johnathan S

    July 9, 2020

    Just helping me there that whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jade M

    July 4, 2020

    I went through 5 lenders before hearing about Becky through a Facebook mum group. 5 people not really helping me understand what I could do. I called Becky not expecting much but figured keep trying. First, she's a delightful person to interact with. She explains everything clearly. When a program came up that I fit into she called me immediately, when I flubbed up on something she helped me work through other ways of getting the job done. I would not have a house without her help!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Patricia H

    July 4, 2020

    Becky was extremely helpful as we worked to provide the myriad changing demands of the underwriters.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gabriel R

    July 3, 2020

    Becky and her team are amazing! They were so patient with everything and worked tirelessly to assure everything was done faster than anticipated. We would highly recommend Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nadejda R

    July 1, 2020

    My whole process of refinancing staring from application was smooth, painless and very satisfying. Thank you, Becky, with you your people do not need to shop around. You are the best!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy B

    June 29, 2020

    Becky was very responsive and clear in communications. She was solicitous of our needs. She was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Benjamin E

    June 27, 2020

    Becky was great to work with. If we needed something or didn’t understand something she was very easy to get a hold of and very helpful in answering all our questions. We loved working with her.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    AMANDA V

    June 26, 2020

    Becky was very easy to work with, good communication, speedy and so helpful.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lee G

    June 23, 2020

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brad D

    June 22, 2020

    Becky is awesome and was always available to answer questions. Thank you Becky you are the best!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Cody W

    June 20, 2020

    Becky and Fairway took ALL of the stress out of the equation. There was the perfect amount of communication that made me very confident that the process was moving along smoothly. When I had questions, she was easy to get ahold of explained everything thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Adam V

    June 17, 2020

    Open communication. I could call whenever, and she could call whenever. It made things easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Elizabeth J

    June 16, 2020

    Becky was AMAZING to work with. What has previously been a stressful time with buying a house, securing financing and moving, was actually an extremely pleasant experience working with Becky. She is very responsive to questions and helped ease my mind at all hours of the day. Would definitely recommend all of my family and friends to Becky❤️

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Sabrina C

    June 16, 2020

    Becky always responded back super quickly whenever we had a question or concern.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Zachary N

    June 15, 2020

    Becky was a great help throughout the entire lending process! She was always available (even weekends) to answer any questions I had and took the time to explain things properly. Her team made quick work of the whole process and gave me regular check-ins of the status! I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Judith C

    June 15, 2020

    Becky is a wonderful, helpful and delightful person to work with. She is available around the clock which was very helpful with my schedule. I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Abigail M

    June 15, 2020

    As first time home buyers, Becky was great to work with! She answered all of our questions clearly and promptly. She is very friendly, and we would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Edward L

    June 12, 2020

    Becky did everything for us and worked with our realtor so our transition would go as easy as possible. This was the second time we reached out to Becky to help us in buying another home.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nicole T

    June 11, 2020

    Extremely prompt, knowledgeable, friendly--Becky is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    ariaz81

    June 7, 2020

    Becky Stritt went above and beyond to make sure our first-time home buying experience wad stress-free. She made herself available to us even during the weekends and was very proactive in making sure all of our questions got addressed. We would love to work with Becky again in the future.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Russell P

    June 2, 2020

    Becky was very helpful, polite and friendly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Asif R

    June 2, 2020

    Becky Stritt went above and beyond to make sure our first-time home buying experience was stress-free. She made herself available to us even during the weekends and was very proactive in making sure all of our questions got addressed. We would love to work with Becky again in the future.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Constance T

    June 1, 2020

    Working with Becky was a a wonderful experience. We knew form the first phone conversation that she genuinely cared about us and was determined to help us through the unfortunate financial crisis we were likely headed for if we couldn't re-finance our home. In every conversation she was cheerful, upbeat, friendly, and professional. Thanks to Becky, we not only successfully re-financed, but she also directed us to an insurance professional who helped us save hundreds on Home & Auto Insurance.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Keith G

    June 1, 2020

    Becky was very knowledgeable. She went over and above her job to help us through this loan process. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends. She’s very easy to work with and available at all times. Great job!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kelli G

    June 1, 2020

    What made it great is that Becky went over and above for us on this loan process. I know she put 120% into this. She has a great connection with her guests and I could call her anytime. She gets it all done and kept us informed. I loved working with her and I like that she’s local!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Cleo R

    May 29, 2020

    Becky was so friendly and easy to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly and she was very responsive to messages and emails.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Allisa S

    May 21, 2020

    Becky was able to answer all my questions and all paperwork processing was very fast.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Matthew F

    May 21, 2020

    Becky kept in contact with me giving me constant updates on my refinance process. She made the process very easy and painless and explained everything in detail. I will definitely go through her for possible future refinancing. 12/10!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    William M

    May 20, 2020

    Becky made the process simple, she had everything sent us and made sure we received it sometimes by phone. We have used her before and would use her again. Two thumbs up from me!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Juan S

    May 15, 2020

    Stress free, great easy to follow instructions, great communication, extremely helpful

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jeffrey W

    May 8, 2020

    Becky was a phenomenal loan officer. No matter what time of day or night you needed to get in contact with her she was always there. Becky was very helpful walking me through the home buying process and I felt she had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mark K

    May 7, 2020

    Considerate, thoughtful and courteous

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    SCOTT V

    May 7, 2020

    I've got two family members that started the home refinance two weeks before me and they are still not done as of present! Becky has always exceeded my expectations does exactly what she promises. The first person I would call for any morgage related move would be her, I would definitely recommend for anyone I care for.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Steven D

    May 5, 2020

    Becky made our home mortgage process exceptionally smooth. Becky was highly detailed oriented and provided us great customer service. Becky made everything very easy for us through the entire process and was in contact with us through the entire process. I can't say enough about Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gina D

    May 3, 2020

    Becky was pleasant and informative throughout the process. She kept us informed and remained available when necessary. Our entire process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Richard T

    April 30, 2020

    This is my second time using Becky, she is fantastic and I will be using her again in the future!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Daniel O

    April 30, 2020

    Becky is always so pleasant and knows her craft well. Would recommend her to anyone who needs a good lender.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Chad L

    April 29, 2020

    A trustworthy person who builds a confident relationship while fulfilling all discussed needs and going above & beyond. Communication is extremely solid!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Stephanie K

    April 26, 2020

    Becky was very nice and up beat and super responsive

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gerardo B

    April 25, 2020

    Becky is easy to work with. Always answered all of my questions in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Helen O

    April 17, 2020

    Becky kept me up to date and I felt very confident with her guidance. I couldn’t have gone through the process without her. So glad she helped me

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lindsy F

    April 5, 2020

    Becky was wonderful to work with she made everything easy and the whole process was smooth. She is professional compassionate and gets the job done.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Dorothy G

    April 5, 2020

    Becky is wonderful to work with. I felt as though I didn't need to worry about a thing. She had everything covered and I felt she went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Alicia P

    March 24, 2020

    A

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Debra O

    March 21, 2020

    Becky is professional and very pleasant. She made the process of purchasing our house smooth and painless!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jacalyn F

    March 21, 2020

    Becky was timely, professional, and generally awesome throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Leonard V

    March 20, 2020

    Becky was so helpful and made this whole crazy process so easy and she was alway pleasant, I seriously wouldn’t recommend anyone else needing a loan to anyone other than Becky Stritt!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Charles W

    March 18, 2020

    Becky was very friendly and always willing to help.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michelle D

    March 18, 2020

    Becky was very thorough and efficient. She made the entire process very smooth and kept it moving in a forward pace with excellent communication the entire time. Sure a pleasure to work with. Michelle danz

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Traci W

    March 17, 2020

    Becky you and your team made this buying process very simple and worry free. When a problem came up you took care of it for us. We will be forever grateful for the services you have provided

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas S

    March 17, 2020

    Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Charles S

    March 16, 2020

    Becky goes out of her way to help in any way she can.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nathan W

    March 15, 2020

    Customer service is top notch, very informative, and always keeping us up to date !!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Shannon W

    March 14, 2020

    Becky was kind, respectful, super helpful, and she closed on the day she promised!😊

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Eric P

    March 13, 2020

    Becky made the mortgage process as painless and simple as possible. We couldn’t have been happier with her services!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Andrea W

    March 11, 2020

    Becky is a good listener. She makes herself available to help with any questions or concerns. She cares about the people she works with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Racquelle S

    March 10, 2020

    Becky was so helpful and on top of things! She’s so friendly and awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lassity S

    March 9, 2020

    Everything went super smoothly!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Blake O

    March 6, 2020

    Becky was very helpful and she kept us informed and returned our calls quickly. I believe Becky tried to get us the best rate and she made the whole process run smoothly. Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Cheryl S

    March 3, 2020

    Becky and her team went above AND beyone to assist us with purchasing our new home. Becky was EXCELLENT!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brian B

    February 25, 2020

    Becky when above and beyond to help me.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    David G

    February 24, 2020

    Becky was great from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Raymond S

    February 21, 2020

    Becky was fantastic. From the first time we spoke until well after closing she was helpful, efficient and kept our best interests in mind. With all the pitfalls that can happen when buying a home I never worried that Becky wouldn't come through for us.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jacob S

    February 17, 2020

    Great communication, which is huge and just overall nice/pleasant to work with!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Angela S

    February 13, 2020

    She made everything very easy!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Victoria H

    February 13, 2020

    Great customer service, patient and very professional. Becky’s attitude was always very positive.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nicholas C

    February 11, 2020

    Becky doesn’t just do a great job. She is a great person! My family has been working with Becky for years and we will continue to in the future.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Matthew L

    February 3, 2020

    Becky and her team are wonderful to work with. They genuinely care about you and your situation no matter what it is. She will take time to review any questions or concerns that you may have and she always does it with a smile in her voice.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jeremy L

    January 31, 2020

    Becky is very personable and truly cares about you as a person, not simply just the loan. It was the first time my wife had met her and her exact quote after our closing experience was "Wow, she really cares about us. Its not just a job for her." I would recommend Becky to everyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Tyler W

    January 31, 2020

    Becky helped me with my first home purchase and was great. She made refinancing a year and a half later a breeze and helped me save a bunch of money with the interest rates. I’d recommend her to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Barbara P

    January 21, 2020

    Becky is awesome!! She is very responsive and helped us accomplish our goal very quickly. No bank would be able to do that. I will go Becky every time we need help and have already referred her to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Charles K

    January 14, 2020

    Becky listened to me and understood exactly what I needed and was expecting from a new loan !

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ryan M

    January 14, 2020

    Becky is great! She is very easy to communicate with, answers all questions promptly, and always has a very positive upbeat attitude. Highly recommended. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brittany J

    January 14, 2020

    Great to work with and made the process easy!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Veronica D

    January 14, 2020

    Becky was super friendly, efficient, and thorough. She explained every step in full detail and was available for questions at anytime. She made our home buying experience smooth and enjoyable. We’re so thankful to have worked with her and highly recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Eric P

    January 11, 2020

    Becky provided extremely prompt and helpful service throughout the entire process. She was pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kristy L

    January 11, 2020

    This is my second time working with Becky. She is a great person to work with. Made my refinance a breeze.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Edward L

    January 11, 2020

    Becky is very professional and knowledgeable, she is easy to work with and makes you comfortable. Becky is on top of all that is required and reaches out if she sees a chance for you to refinance at a better rate but only if it will help you! That is refreshing!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kelsey C

    January 10, 2020

    Quick to get back to us on our questions and helpful through the whole process. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Pamela H

    January 10, 2020

    Becky and Fairway Independent Mortgage made our homebuying process so simple and efficient. They use the latest technology to make it easy to complete forms and submit documents online. We had a tight deadline between offer and closing, and by working very closely with the FIM team, we closed on time! Becky went above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction - thank you!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Catherine G

    January 10, 2020

    Becky went above and beyond for me and made this the easiest refinance ever. I recommend Fairway Mortgage to everyone!! Thanks so much for everything you have done!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Elizabeth H

    January 8, 2020

    All questions answered in a timely manner. All information needed to go to closing was ready. Closing was SUPER easy!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Stephanie A

    December 28, 2019

    I would recommend Becky in a heartbeat! My family and I have used her multiple times and she has never failed to go above and beyond for us. No matter the day or time, Becky would be there to help or answer any questions we had. She works so hard and is truly someone you can trust! Aside from being very professional, she is kind, genuine, and overall a joy to work with. I don’t know what we would have done without Becky during our home buying experience. I highly recommend her!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Alexander A

    December 26, 2019

    Becky is everything you could ask for in a mortgage broker and so much more. She has worked round the clock for us. Becky is a rockstar and will always have our highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    David S

    December 20, 2019

    Working with Becky was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gregory C

    December 14, 2019

    She is passionate about helping people. Becky and her team are professional, thorough and always made my husband and me feel we were their top priority. She is the real deal!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Frances W

    December 13, 2019

    Becky was exceptionally responsive to anything we needed. She was always available and helped us through every step of the process. She is the ultimate professional.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kristen S

    November 30, 2019

    She was so easy to work with. If we had questions, she would respond so quickly. She handled everything smoothly! She is so nice and friendly!! Definitely took the stress away from us on all the paperwork and getting things ready for closing! A++

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Stephanie L

    November 28, 2019

    Becky was incredibly kind, communicative and reliable throughout my second-home buying process. She came to me as a recommendation via my real estate broker so naturally I was a little bit guarded because I did not have a relationship with her already in place. She was quick to talk me through her process and I felt she genuinely had my interest at heart. I am self-employed and she did her best to make the requirements easy on me and she couldn’t have been more upbeat and positive. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Taylor B

    November 27, 2019

    As new homeowners there were things we were unsure of. Becky helped us every step of the way!! No matter the time or the question Becky was very kind very helpful and very patient!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas L

    November 26, 2019

    She ( Becky Stritt) was great, friendly, very helpful with lots of knowledge in more then just her direct field of work! Day or night via phone email or text she was there for me one hundred percent!! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kerry K

    November 26, 2019

    Becky is the best!!! She is on top of everything for the smoothest closing I EVER had!! She is Phénoménal!! She is the BEST I have ever worked with and will send EVERYONE I know who needs a home loan to HER!! Thank You Becky for your hard work and diligence!! You are the BEST!! I cannot say enough great thing about her and her team!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Princessoftrauma

    November 26, 2019

    Becky is the best!!! She is on top of everything for the smoothest closing I EVER had!! She is Phénoménal!! She is the BEST I have ever worked with and will send EVERYONE I know who needs a home loan to HER!! Thank You Becky for your hard work and diligence!! You are the BEST!! I cannot say enough great thing about her and her team!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Anela H

    November 23, 2019

    Becky assisted with our original loan and was amazing. Then she reached out to us to let us know how we can save with refinancing. Which was amazing because I would have never known to look. Becky and her team made the refinance process simple and smooth! Definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Samir H

    November 20, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael M

    November 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    John M

    November 5, 2019

    Becky is not a 10 or 100. There is no way to put a number on her. This women is outstanding! Always is there for you, wonderful personality, goes out of her way to explain everything. We were Bless to have her though this whole process. I consider her family, she is wonderful! Thank you Becky for everything and I know we put you through a lot! Fairway, you have a the Best! Now we do too! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christine M

    November 4, 2019

    Becky is one of the most knowledgeable people. She take all the time in the world to explain everything and in a way we understand. She is caring. She gives 100% of herself to her clients! I will tell everyone about her! Your company is very lucky to have someone who truly loves her job and truly cares about her clients. We are older and when she said about e-signing, we thought we were going to die. She stayed on the phone and talked us through it( which was not a easy task).

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christopher D

    November 4, 2019

    Very detail oriented, made sure I was up to speed on any chances and was clear about what was needed to complete my paperwork quickly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Heidi G

    November 2, 2019

    Becky Stritt and her team were very attentive and walked me through any issues promptly with attention to detail. She was always available even with a 5 hour time difference. Thank you Becky and Carrie for making this process so smooth!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy L

    November 1, 2019

    Becky was great to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kevin B

    October 30, 2019

    VERY knowledgeable and thorough.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Hung N

    October 29, 2019

    You prompt and careful details of documents was great. You were very pleasant even when you advised me not to do something. Professionals are to keep me from harm and you did that. Never once did I feel like I was missing information. Your work ethics were more than I could have expect. Thank you for the great experience.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Keri D

    October 29, 2019

    We had no idea what to expect for buying a house. We planned for the worst but Becky made it so stress free!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Allyssa S

    October 28, 2019

    Becky was always available for us at anytime for any questions we had. She worked hard to get all of our paperwork processed so we could close early. She was wonderful through the whole process, making it so easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Dylan J

    October 23, 2019

    Becky was absolutely amazing to work with. She made everything very easy, and guided us toward loan programs that we had no idea existed. She held our hand the entire way and didn't mind the loads of questions we bombarded her with. We won't work with anyone but Becky!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Bryan H

    October 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Betty S

    October 17, 2019

    Becky and her team are knowledgeable, experienced, great communicators who care. Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Joel S

    October 17, 2019

    Becky was just great. She is really sweet, smart and knowledgeable. We got an excellent rate. It was super easy and convenient. We would recommend her to everyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Barbara R

    October 10, 2019

    Becky made the process seemless! A pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Erika F

    October 3, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful service.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ranay Z

    October 2, 2019

    I couldn’t have had a smoother experience. Becky made sure I took care of getting the proper paperwork in promptly so we could close on time. Can’t appreciate it enough. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Carol B

    October 2, 2019

    Becky is AMAZING! Attention to detail, courteous, professional, thorough, prompt, respectful, and way ABOVE and BEYOND the absolute best service I have ever had! I wish everyone I worked with were more like Becky. She genuinely cares about her customers care. BRAVO BECKY STRITT! BRAVO! I am forever grateful for Becky making this daunting process so easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kenneth B

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    carolboss2222

    October 2, 2019

    Becky is AMAZING! Attention to detail, courteous, professional, thorough, prompt, respectful, and way ABOVE and BEYOND the absolute best service I have ever had! I wish everyone I worked with were more like Becky. She genuinely cares about her customers care. BRAVO BECKY STRITT! BRAVO!I am forever grateful for Becky making this daunting process so easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mary M

    September 27, 2019

    Becky is an amazing professional. She is always pleasant and smiling. She goes above and beyond to be sure each part of the loan process is understood. She is readily available for questions, if she doesn’t have an immediate answer, she finds it and replies promptly. As a first time home buyer I was fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Becky! Thanks for all you did for my family!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kimberly H

    September 25, 2019

    Becky is awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mark D

    September 22, 2019

    Becky Stritt is a pleasure to do business with. She was able to address all of my requests. Becky went beyond my expectations to find the best refinance loan possible. Overall, her positive attitude is a great asset for making big financial decisions. Thank you to Becky and the wonderful crew at Fairway! I would highly recommend Becky Stritt to all of my closest friends and family.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy W

    September 21, 2019

    This was the second time I have a worked with a builder to build a new home. This was by far the more frustrating of the two experiences. The one positive this time around was Becky. Everything she said early process like closing cost estimations was spot on. She was always available to answer questions. We are very happy with her. She is the only person we would recommend from this experience. Gerstad Builders could learn a thing or two from Becky on how to treat their customers the right way.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Robert L

    September 21, 2019

    Becky was very pleasant to work with. She was responsive, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She made the entire process very easy to get though. Everything happened quickly and seamlessly. She was there for us right from the start and through closing. In the end she delivered more than promised and even more than expected.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michelle H

    September 18, 2019

    Becky Stritt is amazing !!! She is organized, driven and most importantly she is kind and compassionate to all her clients. She is trusted and respected, I have recommended her on many occasions.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Joel B

    September 1, 2019

    The experience I have with Becky was amazing, she got us into a house fast and efficiently. Did so much work for us if and when i ever decide to buy a house in the future, i'll be sure to go through her again.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Sophorn N

    August 29, 2019

    I have nothing but good things to say about Becky and her team at Fairway! Thank you for making our first home buying exprience a success.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Troy G

    August 25, 2019

    Becky made buying my first home a very quick and easy experience. Always staying in contact making sure if I had any questions or concerns they were answered right away. I would highly recommend fairway mortgage and Becky when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ronald D

    August 20, 2019

    prompt response time.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Samantha R

    August 20, 2019

    Becky is simply wonderful. She is there 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and always willing to answer any question no matter how silly you may think it could be. She is quick getting back to you and always clear on what is needed by when. She isn't just there for your lending she is there as a friend. From the day we met Becky it was like we had known her forever. She is a great person. Honest, Trustworthy, and 100% on your side. I would recommend Becky to every single person I know.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Robert K

    August 19, 2019

    I couldn't ask for a better experience! I would highly recommend Becky to anyone looking to purchase a new home!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    David W

    August 18, 2019

    Becky was always very responsive. She handled everything with ease.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Debra K

    August 17, 2019

    She is the most can do person we have ever met. She was our banker on our last close as well. Very satisfied repeat customer!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kyle C

    August 16, 2019

    Very informative and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Sylvia C

    August 14, 2019

    Becky is amazing , I have been told by many how hard this process would be for me and I tell you if it wasn’t for Becky and her team there is no way we would of closed as a new homeowner. It was stress free and so pleasant. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone. Thank you again

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Melissa M

    August 13, 2019

    Becky was great to work with. She made the process less stressfull and explained anything we were not sure of. Which made it very easy. I would highly recommend anyone working with her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Megan P

    August 6, 2019

    Becky was really fun to work with. She was always available for questions and addressed all of the concerns we had as first time home buyers. It was clear she had our best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Keith P

    August 6, 2019

    Made it easy to know what I had to bring to the table

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gabriel P

    August 5, 2019

    Becky was wonderful and made this process seem so easy. This was my first time buying a home and I will recommend Becky Stritt to anyone looking for an amazing lender.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gabriel P

    August 5, 2019

    Becky was wonderful and made this process seem so easy. This was my first time buying a home and I will recommend Becky Stritt to anyone looking for an amazing lender.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas C

    August 2, 2019

    The whole experience was great, Becky was on top of everything start to finish. The communication was there at all hours of the day, on weekends or you name it- she was available. Becky is a true professional and the whole experience was a breeze.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ronald M

    July 29, 2019

    Becky was very friendly and kept in close contact on everything going on through the process. All went quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Antonio A

    July 19, 2019

    Becky has been really amazing throughout the entire process. Always on top of everything, she made the mortgage process a breeze. Becky, thank you for everything!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Alyssa a

    July 16, 2019

    Becky was simply amazing from the first phone call we made. As FTHB we were clueless but understood the importance of having a pre approval before house shopping. She was extremely professional and thorough with any and all information. We had ZERO issues regarding anything everyone tries to scare you about the whole mortgage lending process. On a personal level I think Becky is nothing short of amazing. If I could work for or with her I would in a heartbeat. She is the best!!!!—Alyssa

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy Y

    July 16, 2019

    Becky was always quick to respond, and worked hard for us. We were even able to move up our closing date a full week. Whenever we had a question, Becky responded within a day or so. Becky was also very friendly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kevin K

    July 15, 2019

    Becky Stritt was not only completely on top of every move that needed to be made, but she communicated those moves prior to and after execution.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mandy Y

    July 13, 2019

    Becky was so helpful with answering our questions and helping us navigate the first-time home-buying experience. She was so friendly, helpful, caring, professional, and attentive to our questions and needs. We would highly recommend her to others!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    derekdoyen

    July 13, 2019

    Becky was an absolute pleasure to deal with during my first home-buying experience. She told me she would only be a phone call away if I had any questions, and that was absolutely true. I would definitely recommend Becky as a lender to anybody I know, and will use her again myself when the time comes. Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Andrea S

    July 12, 2019

    Becky is amazing to work with. Getting a mortgage can be an overwhelming process but she really makes it painless. She has the most positive and friendly personality which makes working with her very enjoyable. I have and will continue to recommend Becky to my friends and family for their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mary F

    July 12, 2019

    Everything was perfect!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas M

    July 12, 2019

    Becky is great to work with and didn't miss any details on our loan.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Wesley C

    July 9, 2019

    Becky was great to work with

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mark K

    July 2, 2019

    Becky was extremely helpful in guiding us thru the process, responsive and overall a pleasure to work with. She made herself available to us any time and any day to make sure all our questions were answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael L

    June 29, 2019

    Becky walked us though every step of the way. She was in constant contact with us and got us answers whenever we had any questions. Super quick response time as well. Not to mention bring such a pleasant person on a daily basis. We’d highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Daniel M

    June 22, 2019

    Becky was fantastic to work with!! She was very patient, was very prompt at answering questions, and took the time to have numerous lengthy calls to walk my wife and I through the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Molly M

    June 22, 2019

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy M

    June 19, 2019

    Becky stritt is a true professional! Every step of the way we were informed and up to speed on every thing expected of us. Would live to refer friends or family to her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Daniel H

    June 19, 2019

    Fast follow up to calls, texts, and emails. Clear accurate communication during all phases of the process.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Shannon W

    June 15, 2019

    Great communication, great rate/product and stellar customer service! Becky handled our file on nights and weekends, going above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jenny W

    June 12, 2019

    Becky is so helpful! She answered all of our questions and more!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Patrick M

    June 12, 2019

    Professional. Knowledgeable. Caring. These are words that describe Becky Stritt and why I highly recommend you hire her as your mortgage lender. We wanted a way to finance our new home without selling our current residence or seasonal home. Becky not only found a perfect initial solution for us, but also the flexibility to reduce our payments in the future after selling our current home. Becky’s personal approach combined with Fairway’s robust product line was exactly what we needed!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christine H

    June 11, 2019

    Everything seemed to move somewhat fast compared to what we expected.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lindsay M

    June 8, 2019

    Becky was very helpful through the process.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Grant S

    June 4, 2019

    Becky Has a great bubbly personality bundled with the drive to get things done, she goes beyond your average loan officer and put us ahead of schedule. She makes home loans a walk in the park with a cool summer breeze.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jeffrey C

    June 3, 2019

    Becky is very friendly and efficient. The process went very smooth and she took care of everything and always there to answer questions

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Patrick M

    June 2, 2019

    With an extremely tight time frame, Becky did a fantastic job for us and we would recommend her to all. Thanks again Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Melissa W

    May 29, 2019

    Fairway was very easy to communicate at any time of the day and kept us up to date on all we needed to know.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Trina F

    May 26, 2019

    Becky was available anytime for any type of question and really made things easier all the way through!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Maria D

    May 22, 2019

    Becky made it great along with all the communications sent out via email along the way. Becky is a true professional. Knowledgeable With personality PLUS! Awesome combination. Awesome gal!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael B

    May 22, 2019

    Working with Becky was an absolute pleasure! She was By our side every step of the way. For about a year we worked with Becky trying to make our first home a reality. The journey came to an end and we could not be happier for everything Becky did for us! Our gratefulness simply can not be described in words..Thank you for playing such an important part in our lives and helping make our dreams come true. We are forever loyal!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael B

    May 22, 2019

    Becky and her team are GREAT! They were always available if we had questions and made sure we understood everything. The Fairway app was so incredibly useful, I could see the step by step process! Becky made us feel more like friends than a business deal. I would recommend Becky and her team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Evan H

    May 21, 2019

    Becky and I had a long road from the initial pre-approval, on to denial due to business loans, attempt with new lender, and back to Becky for the finish and clear to close! All the way through Becky was wonderful, responsive, honest and straight forward. She is truly on your side, and will do everything she can to help you, and your family, to accomodate your needs and get you into your first home! She helped get my family out of a tough situation, and I would highly recommend her as your loan officer due to her personability and effort!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Donna H

    May 14, 2019

    Becky is one of the hardest working people i have ever met. She truly wants to help her clients. Her response time is as fast as can be. Becky made a very difficult task very easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Chad O

    May 8, 2019

    Becky was fantastic! Made us feel at ease throughout the entire process that everything was in order and moving forward.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gerardo B

    May 5, 2019

    Becky was easy to work with. She always got back to me in a timely manner, answered my questions and made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brooke K

    May 3, 2019

    She was amazing all around. Did efficient work in a timely manner and made our closing experience less stressful!! Would definitely recommend to future home buyers. Thank you Becky

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jeanne M

    May 3, 2019

    Becky is easy to talk to, awesome to work with, and very knowledgeable about the entire mortgage process. She responds to emails/phone calls immediately. Everything went smoothly with Becky. She is the best!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kevin K

    May 3, 2019

    Becky was wonderful to work with. She made this process very simple for my family. She was there anytime we had questions. I highly recommend working with Becky

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Portlynn M

    May 2, 2019

    I will never go anywhere else for a loan!! I have NEVER worked with anyone as knowlegible, communicative, patient and TRULY CARING as Becky. She made herself available and answered all of my many questions mornings, evenings, weekends, and after hours. Fairway is extremely to have such a dedicative person working for them!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kathryn P

    May 1, 2019

    Becky was beyond communicative, made things very clear, and was a delight to work with! Her attitude is fantastic and she was so helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Leonard G

    April 30, 2019

    Explained the entire process at the beginning and was there throughout everything. No surprises and everything went very smooth. With the stress that can often come from a home purchase, Becky did a great job of taking all the stress away. Could not have asked for a more pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brandon D

    April 23, 2019

    Communication and staying on top of everything. Very helpful answering questions and working after work hours.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Megan D

    April 23, 2019

    Becky is absolutely wonderful with great attitude, personality, communication, staying on top of things, and making sure you are getting the best of every possibility.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Teresa R

    April 12, 2019

    That any question big or small was answered. Becky answered my questions quickly. Was always available.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Bruce B

    April 11, 2019

    Becky was awesome! She made herself available whenever we needed day or night! I would highly recommend Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Amber F

    April 9, 2019

    Becky is incredible. She answered my questions in a timely manner. She kept me informed with the whole process. I thought I would be required to submit a lot more documentation for my financials. Becky was wonderfully pleasant to deal with every step of the way. I have already suggested her to many people. Becky I can't even describe how grateful I am to you for all your hard work on getting me my dream house. I am so happy to have met you. Thank you Amber

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kathleen W

    April 6, 2019

    Becky was always available to answer my questions, and sometimes even answered questions that I didn't even know I had (yet). Becky was excellent at anticipating my needs in the loan process and was great at explaining everything that I needed to know.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Katelyn P

    March 28, 2019

    Becky is the sweetest Gal to work with. She makes sure you fully understand the process and different programs. She was so fun to work with and kept me sane throughout the closing. I messaged her with some random of the wall what ifs and she held my hand and got me through it. I'll never use anyone but her ever again. Thanks Becky for everything!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Robert G

    March 23, 2019

    Every step was smooth and simple. My circumstance had some complications to address and Becky was there every at every turn to help guide and advise to ensure the whole process kept moving. Every question I asked even when by email or text was answered in literally minutes from asking. The rest of the Fairway staff was similarly responsive. This couldn’t have proceeded any better.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jennifer W

    March 21, 2019

    Good communication and good energy

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael V

    March 19, 2019

    Becky is an amazing lender! She did a tremendous job for us, went above and beyond my expectations and did so through the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    James T

    March 16, 2019

    She stay on top of everything and made the experience fun

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mary T

    March 13, 2019

    Working with Becky from out of state was very smooth. She was very helpful and made the whole process uncomplicated.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kane P

    March 12, 2019

    Becky always kept me informed and was on me about getting things done on time and walking me through the whole process to make sure we could get this done. Was such an easy process because of her. Would definitely recommend friends and family to work with Becky when buying a house. This will definitely be something to remember for buying my first house.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    stsomer

    March 9, 2019

    Becky was a joy to work with. She made the whole lending process very easy and stress free for us. Becky was always available for our questions. She is a true professional

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Stephanie S

    March 7, 2019

    Becky’s communications to me were very professional and timely. She was always available to talk to and made the whole experience very easy

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Russell S

    March 6, 2019

    Took control when we needed help. Very thankful.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ruth S

    March 3, 2019

    Becky is the kind of person; that from the first time we met, it felt like we had know each other forever. She worked very hard and got the job done.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gary B

    February 24, 2019

    She was great

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christine B

    February 21, 2019

    She was extremely helpful. Great communication and helping me understand every single step of the way. Every single question I had she was responsive and helpful in me understanding it. We through some pretty difficult situations her way and never once did her positivity waver for us! I'm sad it's over because she was so wonderful. I will miss her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Evelyn B

    February 18, 2019

    Becky and her staff made the whole process fast and simple. Very professional and great positive attitudes made it a pleasure to do business with Becky and her team. Keep up the great work!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Crystal W

    February 15, 2019

    I don’t even know where to start!!!! This could get VERY long but I will try and keep it short!!!! Becky is absolutely amazing at what she does! She actually cares about her clients. Her clients are not just a number to her. Becky was with me every step of the way through this LONG journey!!! Many phone calls and emails at any time. And VERY quick to respond. I would have to say I am Truly Blessed to find such and amazing Person that helped get me and my family where we belong!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Adam F

    February 6, 2019

    Becky was always available 24/7. She was always helpful and always was upbeat with a great positive attitude... very contagious!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Samir H

    January 15, 2019

    Very helpful and professional I will definitely use her in future

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Anela H

    January 14, 2019

    Becky was quick to communicate, clear on what was needed and always kept us prepared for what’s next. Her team follows her que as it was seamless communication between them all which clearly reflects her leadership. It was a quick and painless closing! Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    anelahrnic

    January 14, 2019

    Becky was quick to communicate, clear on what was needed and always kept us prepared for what’s next. Her team follows her que as it was seamless communication between them all which clearly reflects her leadership. It was a quick and painless closing! Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Charles K

    January 6, 2019

    Becky Stritt answered my questions and concerns Promptly and I could tell that she really cared that my home purchase went well. Actually I don’t think it could have been any better!. Becky knows what she is doing and is a professional .Thank you Becky for helping me get my dream home !

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Chantel Y

    December 18, 2018

    Becky Stritt made the process of getting a mortgage extremely easy. She was knowledgeable about first home buying loans and helped me figure out what I needed. She is a great communicator and was very detailed with the whole process. On top of that, she is extremely friendly and you can tell she cares about her customers.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Larry B

    December 18, 2018

    Becky has a wonderful, extremely friendly personality. She is eager to please her client and goes to any length to accomplish that goal. Becky is knowledgeable, organized, and accomplishes tasks in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Becky for any of your financial loan needs.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    markduran1204

    December 16, 2018

    Hello from Darien, Becky Stritt ist the game changer for making the impossible possible. Once I decided to purchase a home, Becky jumped on board with less than a month to close. I purchased the home of the gentleman who made an offer on mine. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and expertise from Becky and her staff. All documents were processed in record time. Becky's positive attitude was a huge relief. Her dedication to veterans buying a home is second to none. I would highly recommend Becky Stritt to all buyers looking to start a new and better Life. Thank you, Mark Duran

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Halbert L

    December 15, 2018

    Becky was great, she kept us up to date with the whole process, she called always to check on us to make sure we knew what was next and walked me through the papers numerous times, I would reccomend her to all my friends. We were extremely happy with her services.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Adam G

    December 14, 2018

    Becky Stritt is a very friendly and caring person! She made buying our first home fast and easy. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mark D

    December 13, 2018

    To Whom it May Concern, Against all odds, Becky and her team of super heroes completed the lending process in record time. I am forever grateful from the service and professionalism I received. The home buying experience was very positive because I was constantly informed of what the lenders needed. The time it took to collect all of the necessary documents was limited, yet with the organization and knowledge of Becky Stritt I was able to complete the requirements and close on time.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Skye K

    December 10, 2018

    Becky was so easy to get ahold of to answer any questions we had, and she helped us get our loan closed very quickly!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Dawn H

    December 7, 2018

    She worked hard to make sure things went quickly and efficiently for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Mardell C

    December 7, 2018

    Becky is excellent at her job. She is very professional and kind, and makes sure everything happens as it should, very smoothly. Love her spirit!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    dwilcox84

    November 28, 2018

    Becky did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use her again and freely recommend her. She was detailed and communicated with us the entire process. The closing went smoothly and we couldn’t have been happier with her services.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christine W

    November 18, 2018

    Becky made gathering everything we needed so straightforward when she sent me an easy to follow list. Once those documents were in everything flew so fast I could barely believe it.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kenneth D

    November 16, 2018

    If she were to run for President of the United States of American , she would get Ken Dillingham’s vote!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lisa G

    November 13, 2018

    She is friendly organized and I felt truly had our best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kristy L

    November 4, 2018

    Becky took care of everything from start to finish. I've always heard that the mortgage process can be a struggle.... Becky made it very smooth and carefree!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Amy W

    November 4, 2018

    Becky, was fantastic to work with!! Highly recommend her and her team at Fairway! She is knowledgeable, professional and kept us informed every step of the way. What could potentially be a stressful situation was positive, honest, organized with no last minute surprises. She managed our expectations and streamlined the process to make it manageable and clear. Such a pleasant person and you can tell she really cares about her customers! Highly highly recommend Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Estive V

    October 30, 2018

    Everything whent fast and easy, great communication loved how i got treated respecfully and they helped me with all my questions and concerns. Thanks to becky and shannon at fairway.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Desiree H

    October 27, 2018

    Becky got us started and closed in 12 days! She was so personable, compassionate, and communicative. She was extremely supportive during a difficult and stressful time! We are forever grateful for her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas R

    October 27, 2018

    Becky was very knowledgeable and always got back to me promptly when I called with a question. She is very friendly and also cared about me as a person as I was going through some health issues. I didn't feel like I was just another client or account number applying for a mortgage. 10 thumbs up to Becky :)

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    David F

    October 23, 2018

    Becky has always been accessible and easy to speak with. Very friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michael L

    October 22, 2018

    Becky was in contact with us constantly through our loan processing until closing. The whole process when smooth and she was always there to check in and help push things along. It couldn’t have gone any better. We will definitely use her in our future.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Matt F

    October 16, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer, I had NO IDEA what I was doing. Becky was always very eager to help and patient with the fact that some things needed to be put in simpler terms for me. She made the process very easy to get through. I would absolutely recommend Becky to EVERYONE buying a home, whether it be their first or 10th. Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Heather H

    October 15, 2018

    Our entire experience from start to finish with Becky and her team was AMAZING! She was always available to answer all our questions and made sure that we understood the entire process. Becky has great positive energy and enthusiasm making her a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Becky and her team to all our friends and family. We felt well taken care of and valued during the entire process. Thank you Becky for going above and beyond for us!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Edward L

    October 2, 2018

    Becky was very friendly and easy to talk to and share our concerns over anything, we really appreciated that! She explained the process and helped get the information to us so we could get all the paperwork necessary to purchase our new home! There are always 'steps' that can slow down the process or issues you may run across, Becky was so helpful through all of that and even made it possible for us to close early on our home! We are very thankful we chose Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Todd S

    October 2, 2018

    Becky was just awesome to work with

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Tyler W

    October 2, 2018

    Becky was great from start to finish. She helped me purchase my first home and made the process not only easy to understand but enjoyable. I can't say enough good things about her and the great customer service I received.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Glenn G

    September 22, 2018

    Becky was the BEST! Returned my calls in what felt like mere moments. Took me step by step through all the paperwork. Best of all, she had letters of approval done on holidays and late nights for me. The latter being the one that got us our new house!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lindsey G

    September 21, 2018

    Becky was fantastic and made the house buying process so easy! We can’t thank her or recommend her enough!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    James C

    September 19, 2018

    Becky was awesome!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Pamela C

    September 17, 2018

    X

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Amanda D

    September 17, 2018

    Becky was so amazing. She walked me through the whole process and all my silly questions. She is a wonderfully pleasant person! I could not have asked for a better loan officer!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    John W

    September 16, 2018

    Becky did an amazing job on our loan! She made the loan process very easy and quickly answered our questions! We will highly recommend Becky to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Vicente G

    September 8, 2018

    She is patient ,caring & understood what we wanted. She worked really hard to get us the right loan for us to get us into our forever home! She is easy to work with and very knowledgeable . I will be recommending her to friends and family 😊not only did we get a great loan officer we also have a friend.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jessica I

    September 2, 2018

    The whole process went so smoothly

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Eric H

    August 27, 2018

    Everything went smoothly she’s great to work with

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Bradley K

    August 25, 2018

    My wife and I had agreed that working with Becky was the easiest most painless experience we have ever had from any lending institution. Her knowledge and drive to make this experience that much easier was way above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Derrick F

    August 21, 2018

    Puts up with frustrated buyer well

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Phillip B

    August 15, 2018

    Becky and her team were great to work with. Their communication with my wife and I was excellent and made us feel like we were a top priority!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Bobbie B

    August 15, 2018

    Becky was so relatable and personable. Her team was fast acting and had great communication with us all the time! When we recieved news that everything was finished for the closing day she expressed how excited her and her team were for us. We could definitely tell that their hearts were in it. We appreciated that we were not treated as a number, but as people they cared about and wanted to help!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Kristin R

    August 12, 2018

    Becky made my home buying experience great from start to finish. She made herself available every step of the way. She is very personable and a joy to work with. I highly recommend her and would definitely go to her again if I were to ever need another home loan.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Arnold F

    August 10, 2018

    Becky and her team made it stress free and worry free

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Scott M

    August 7, 2018

    Becky was very clear with me with what they needed and was always available to answer my questions. very pleasand and helpful and was able to get things done quickly to move up my closing, would def use her again

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Joshua D

    August 4, 2018

    She was not always immediately available however when there was any issue she was on top of it. She really knows how to get it done.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Shelly C

    August 3, 2018

    Becky and her staff are awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nicholas S

    August 1, 2018

    Becky was attentive, compassionate and so helpful throughout the entire process! She was also very quick to respond and checked in on us and how we were doing.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Timothy J

    July 29, 2018

    Becky Stritt and Shannon Jesse and team are the best in the mortgage business. They are an amazing team that get you the best mortgage and give you the best experience possible. highly recommended and a pleasure to work with!!! Thanks To All.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    James M

    July 26, 2018

    Becky kept us informed through every step. The ease of submitting all documentation via Fairway’s website made the process so easy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Beth L

    July 25, 2018

    She was willing to communicate literally at all hours... I have a very odd work schedule and was so prompt to get back to me whenever I had questions! She is so friendly and informative!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    William M

    July 25, 2018

    Becky answered all our questions and took care of our concerns, she was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Tami M

    July 23, 2018

    She personally checked in with us often and made sure we were prepared for the different documents and communications that we were getting. She also was great at anticipating any issues that would hold us up and made sure we took steps to prevent complications in getting our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brianna N

    July 2, 2018

    Was very pleased with becky and her crew of how they worked together to close our home In a quick painless process. Will defently refer to friends.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Matthew S

    June 30, 2018

    She helped us get our loan. Made it quick and easy as well.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Amanda H

    June 30, 2018

    Becky was truly amazing to work with!! From day one, she did everything in her power to help me and keep me informed. There was never a time that she was unavailable to talk to and always got back to me immediately with any questions that I had. I cannot thank Becky and her team enough for making my first home buying experience truly incredible!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Theodore G

    June 30, 2018

    A team of people are constantly working to get your mortgage processed. They are always available and willing to help.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Ronald M

    June 25, 2018

    Becky did a great job always keeping me updated on the status and answering any questions quickly during the loan process.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    John F

    June 22, 2018

    Becky did all we expected from her. We are very happy.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jeremy L

    June 22, 2018

    First off Becky is full of energy and makes a kind of daunting process pretty fun. She is knowledgeable and always available for communication, be it email, a call, or a text. That was very important to me as a first time home buyer. She worked tirelessly on my behalf and really helped me find the right product for me.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Susan K

    June 22, 2018

    Becky was very nice she always answer your question in a timely manner, was very organized and a pleasure to work with glad we are now friends.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    jlois12

    June 22, 2018

    Becky has so much energy, she makes a daunting process pretty fun. On top of that though, her knowledge and communication availability are top notch. She was always there to help me find the right product for my situation. She also cares about you as a person. You are not simply another loan. She appreciates how the lending process should fit into your life as a whole.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thomas L

    June 17, 2018

    Becky was a joy to work with. She made the entire process very simple for us from start to finish. She was always available at any time, day of the week, every hour of the day. She's very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend her. Would definitely call her in the future if I ever need another mortgage.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Lindsay M

    June 13, 2018

    Becky was incredibly helpful, knowledgable and friendly throughout the mortgage loan process. She made my life easier during a very busy time!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Larry L

    June 4, 2018

    Becky's communication and availability for questions was superior. She was super pleasant to work with and made this whole process of buying a home very easy. She is the best!!! We are so thankful to have worked with Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    jlois12

    June 1, 2018

    Becky has so much energy, she makes a daunting process pretty fun. On top of that though, her knowledge and communication availability are top notch. That was very important to me as a first time home buyer. She was always there to help me find the right product for my situation.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Jerry P

    May 31, 2018

    Becky knew there was a rush needed to get this mortgage done and made the experience as smooth as possible, asking for information at appropriate times with explanations about lead times for the information. Becky set a timetable and managed to "herd the cats" to get this done in as short a time as was possible. Best of all, she kept a smile in her voice and created calm when there was very little time.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Christopher K

    May 22, 2018

    Becky is by far the best service I have received while purchasing a home. He ease of communication, her knowledge, and her professionalism set her far above the other brokers I have worked with while securing a mortgage. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in a home in the area.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Nathan P

    May 21, 2018

    Becky Stritt n team did a great job.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Brittany P

    May 18, 2018

    Becky has been so amazing and helpful. She was always able to answer my questions immediately and helped us get our dream home!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Joseph V

    May 14, 2018

    Easy to talk to Detailed Took her time with me plugging in numbers

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Richard D

    May 11, 2018

    yay .

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Gabriella C

    May 10, 2018

    Becky was amazing to work with from day one! We had an unpleasant experience with Educators and Becky was referred to us. I called her on a Saturday and as soon as I talked to her I knew I wanted to continue with her. That Sunday she came into her office and sat down with us. She worked fast and kept communicating with us during the process. She's our Angel she made this house possible for our family to buy and made the process painless, we couldn't be more satisfied with her!! She's AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Tanya S

    May 7, 2018

    Always prompt when you have a question. Very helpful also!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Leslie W

    May 6, 2018

    Becky was always available to talk by phone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Thaddeus C

    May 3, 2018

    Becky kept us informed about every detail of the mortgage application and underwriting processes. She always made time to talk us through any aspect of the loan application. Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Amberleigh C

    May 2, 2018

    It was all very straight forward and everything went well without any hiccups. Becky was very kind and professional even when we had doubts and insecurities.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Pamela L

    May 2, 2018

    Becky Stritt made my experience exceptional. Becky made every effort to effectively and clearly communicate with me during the entire loan process. I was amazed how easy it was to work with Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Pamela M

    May 2, 2018

    Always available and kept me informed during the whole process

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    jayruch

    March 1, 2018

    Working with Becky and her team was a pleasure. She went out of her way to make sure I had all the information I needed, answering any questions day or night even on weekends.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Michelle H

    March 1, 2018

    Becky is driven,organized,knowledgeable and truly cares about the needs of her clients.The whole process went so smoothly and I have recommended her to others who are in the market for a new home.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Maddy B

    February 1, 2018

    Becky went above and beyond what we ever expected! We didn't have a single problem, everything went as smooth as possible, and she connected with us on a personal level. We definitely weren't just 'another client' of hers. She felt like family before we had even met her in person!! I would only ever recommend Becky Stritt for a lender. We wanted to close on a house faster than average, and she made sure it was all done and ready to go. She's a blessing to work with!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    brewcityproductions

    January 1, 2018

    I wanted to take a minute to express my gratitude for Sr. Loan Officer, Becky Stritt, and Fairway Mortgage. I was in one of the most troubling times that I could remember. I had sold my home before I locked down the dream home that I was originally selling it for. I had tried a number of different options with countless other loan officers prior to meeting Becky. Anything from a bridge to a conventional loan, it appeared that I did not have any options and that I would have to leave the house I was happy with for what I thought would be an apartment. I had really screwed things up for myself and my family. Then, I was introduced to Becky through the real estate agent that was working with the buyer for my home. She felt terrible that I was not going to get the house that made me want to sell in the first place. I immediately contacted Becky with little hope, as time was running out. It was late December, between Christmas and New Year’s Day, and Becky might have been the only professional that would have answered during that time. Not only did she take my call, but she offered her services around the clock. Over the next few days (weekend, mind you) she worked strenuously to put a rush on everything. Time was of the essence and we could not spare any. I was in an unusual spot with this purchase. I did not have enough equity to get a bridge loan. I did not have enough credit to get a conventional loan, prior to the closing of my home. However, the house that I was trying to purchase had a deadline before I was set to close on my house. After trying creative ways to make something work, I had begun to give up hope. It was early January and time was running out. I needed to close by January 15th. This was wishful thinking to begin with, but that date was only a week away and I still hadn’t been approved for anything. Becky continued to push on. She would not give up on us. Becky met with the owner of the house that I wanted to buy and got her to agree to a minor extension of time. (10 days) Not much, but it gave us some breathing room to try an FHA loan. (Originally, the FHA loan wasn’t a viable option because I did not have the down payment that was needed. However, Becky inspired me to be creative if I wanted this to happen – and I found a way to come up with the minor down payment.) It was January 8th, and we had just begun the process on the FHA loan. Let me repeat that, January 8th, and we just started working on getting approved for a loan that required us to close by January 25th! Within the next day or two, we were approved. However, the FHA requires a few extra steps with appraisers and inspections. Becky had, once again, surpassed any expectation and put my mind at ease. She began to set up appointments with anyone that was necessary. We continued to hammer away at the paperwork and work together, regardless of the time or day of the week. I honestly don’t know how she did it, but we closed on that house by the 25th. In just over 2 weeks, she took me from the absolute start of an FHA loan to closing! My biggest thanks to Becky and the Fairway team! It’s truly amazing how one phone call can take someone from desperation to jubilation. I can’t recommend her enough and I will work with her on anything moving forward. In a darker period of time, the last thing that my wife and I thought that we needed was a friend …. But that’s exactly what we got … You are welcome anytime, Becky … Stop out for those Margarita’s once the snow melts! Your friends for life, Nate & Angie

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    ktz4

    January 1, 2018

    Becky Stritt provided helped us refinance in a very professional and friendly manner. She guided us through the process and explained everything well.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    jim5382

    January 1, 2018

    Becky was extremely proficient in her handling of my re-finance. She complimented us on the way that all the paperwork was ready and was able to close on the entire process in less than 3 weeks!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    CaitlynKiefer

    December 1, 2017

    Becky made our experience of buying a home a breeze! Our loan was ready 3 weeks before closing and she was so helpful and supportive the whole way! If you need a loan officer look no further than Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    srm10

    December 1, 2017

    Becky did a wonderful job of guiding us through the lending process. She is quick efficient and explains the process in detail. I will recommend Becky to anyone

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    britnebarnard

    November 1, 2017

    I cannot be happier with Becky and her team. They went beyond my expectations as a lender. I never felt like a number with Becky; I felt like a friend. Becky was so prompt at picking up every call or calling me back. She answered all questions and calmed all worries. If you are looking for a lender look no more she is the BEST!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    user8179165

    November 1, 2017

    Becky is the best of the best. She was always working to make sure we had the best! Incredible person and so kind hearted! Will always pick her no matter what. She worked around the clock to make sure we got everything we needed done in a timely matter. We closed on our house in 30 days from the day we found the house. She never had us waiting and always helped us get what we needed. She’s 110% on your side no matter what! Loved being able to go through this process with her and have our first time buying a house experience with her. Definitely recommend going through her!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    bging1029

    September 1, 2017

    Our deal ended up being a rush after being stale for 5 months, and our lender was able to pick up where we left off without missing a beat. Although they were very thorough, they were to the point of what they needed. Loan closed 5 days before deadline.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    wisumners

    September 1, 2017

    Working with Becky was an absolute pleasure! She walked us through the process start to finish and was always available to answer any questions we had. This was the easiest refinance I have ever experienced and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    Randybr46

    August 1, 2017

    As a first time home buyer Rebecca was the best thing that ever happened to us. She made the process of getting a loan a pleasure. She even gave us the best realtor that is available. The process took less than a month. She will really work for you! She has made us a very happy family. I would recommend her to everyone who thinks home buying is a hassle. She made it very very easy. Thank you Rebecca.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    tim8163

    June 1, 2017

    Becky was very professional, organized, knowledgeable, and courteous. She made sure I was providing & submitting all the necessary information for the underwriters to approve the loan. She was able to complete the whole process in less than the normal 30 days. I would highly recommend Becky.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    erin 4

    June 1, 2017

    Becky is such a loving caring woman.. she takes pride in her job and really cares about all the best options for you. she is wonderful!!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    rgriffindc

    June 1, 2017

    We worked with Becky and when it came to crunch time she was able to get our loan done and approved in a very quick fashion because we were on a major time crunch because we had to be moved out of our rental and had no other place to go. They work very fast on got us into our new home!! She is very personable and was able to answer every question we had about the process of the loan and closing. She made us feel very comfortable in our decision with getting our home loan through Fairway Mortgage! Thanks Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    stephaniecwoolley

    May 1, 2017

    Becky has been amazing to work with from the start! I originally was using a different bank for our home loan until my sister recommended Becky and I gave her a call. She was able to give us a much better loan and was always so helpful and friendly. She walked us through the whole process, responded very quickly to any of our questions, and was available when it was convenient for us (nights and weekends). Our home buying process would not have been as easy and stress-free if it wasn't for Becky! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a loan officer!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    danielle h

    May 1, 2017

    Working with Rebecca Stritt made this home buying process to simple. We were first time home buyers and we had no clue what we were doing. Rebecca walked us through each step, explaining every little detail and answering any questions or concerns that we had. We were able to reach her any day at any time. She is quick to respond and made everything simple to understand. I truly enjoyed working with Rebecca and would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    kt2rn4u

    April 1, 2017

    Becky was amazing! Always available to help and answer all questions. If she didn't have the answer she would figure it out for me! I would never go with anyone else. She really made me feel comfortable through my entire loan process for purchasing my loan. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    jessiehansen01

    April 1, 2017

    Becky is such an amazing person and it comes out even more in her work! She helped us through the entire process and answered every question we had. We were first time buyers and therefore were a bit nervous and didn't know what to expect along the way. Becky was amazingly reassuring and helpful through every step! We loved working with Becky and hope to again in the future, we could not ask for anything more!!! Thank you Becky!

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    simontilton1974

    March 1, 2017

    Being a first time home buyer, Becky made the process nearly effortless. She was available and willing to answer questions and explain the process. We could not be more satisfied with our experience with Becky. Do yourself a favor and contact her, I have no doubt you will be grateful you did.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    zuser20150801180112220

    November 1, 2016

    Rebecca Stritt was extremely helpful , professional, very knowledgeable, explained clearly relevant information, gets the job done in a timely fashion. Very cheerful , pleasant and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    kubotaman

    May 16, 2016

    Rebecca was very helpful,and patient, with me and my special needs. She was very thorough, and explained things very well. I would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    eolsen1984

    March 10, 2016

    Rebecca Stritt was Extremely helpful. Very patient with us as we had hit a few snags on the way. She would explain everything clearly. we loved working with Rebecca Stritt and if we buy another house we will most definatly work with her.

  • Reviews for Becky Stritt

    lynnmarie8563

    March 10, 2016

    We loved working with Rebecca Stritt! Extremely knowledgable, loyal, gets the work done in a jiffy and is always there when you need her, even with dumb questions! Will recommended her to anyone!